These Inland ENCs offered here contain data from the Federal Office of Metrology and Surveying (Bundesamt für Eich- und Vermessungswesen). Therefore, the data are subject to data protection under a license agreement and are not to be used for commercial purposes.

The following Inland ENCs can be downloaded: 

Austrian Danube (plus Donaukanal) 2W7D Edition 18 and 2WBD, 27.09.2022 30 MB km 2201.5 - km 1872.7

This reissue of '2W7D Edition 18' of the Inland ENCs (topographical and shipping police data) is based on the Inland ECDIS Standard 2.4. The Inland ENCs for the common border section between Austria and Germany can be downloaded here.

Reliable depth information is provided by the bathymetric IENC layer with the file name "2WBD....". The bathymetric IENCs "2WBD"  contain depth data for the entire Austrian Danube and the common border section between Austria and Germany (river km 2223.2 - km 1872.7) based on the Inland ECDIS Standard 2.4.

The information published here is also available via the free e-mail service ECDIS Newsletter.
Alternatively you can subscribe to the following news feed for Inland ENCs: IENC Feed File

Updates can be downloaded here:

Update Size Details
Update from October 27th, 2022 0.25 MB PDF
Update from November 29th, 2022 0.17 MB PDF
Update from December 22nd, 2022 0.11 MB PDF
Update from January 31th, 2023 0.71 MB PDF

Die hier angebotenen Inland ENCs enthalten Daten des "Bundesamtes für Eich- und Vermessungswesen" und viadonau, welche dem Schutzrecht nach dem Urheberrechtsgesetz unterworfen sind. Eine weitere Verwertung und kommerzielle Nutzung ist nur mit Zustimmung durch das BEV und viadonau zulässig. 

Folgende Inland ENCs stehen zum Download zur Verfügung:

Österreichische Donau (inkl. Wiener Donaukanal) 2W7D Edition 18 und 2WBD, 27.09.2022 30 MB km 2201.5 - km 1872.7

Die neuen '2W7D Edition 18' (topographische und schifffahrtspolizeiliche Daten) der österreichischen Inland ENCs sind eine Neuausgabe basierend auf dem Inland ECDIS Standard 2.4. Die Inland ENCs für die Grenzstrecke zwischen Österreich und Deutschland werden hier zur Verfügung gestellt.

Für verlässliche Tiefeninformationen sorgen die bathymetrischen IENC Layer mit den Dateinamen "2WBD....".Die bathymetrischen IENCs '2WBD' beinhalten Tiefendaten für die gesamte österreichische Donau und den gemeinsamen Grenzbereich zwischen Österreich und Deutschland (km 2223.2 - km 1872.7) basierend auf dem Inland ECDIS Standard 2.4.

Die hier veröffentlichten Informationen stehen auch über den kostenfreien E-Mail Service ECDIS Newsletter zur Verfügung. Sie können alternativ folgenden Nachrichten-Feed für Inland ENC Karten abonnieren: IENC Feed Datei

Folgende Updates stehen zum Download zur Verfügung:

Update Größe Details
- - -